skip navigation

Raymond Burley

Links

Oxford Guitar Society                                      www.oxfordguitarsociety.org.uk
Kent Guitar Classics                                       www.kentguitarclassics.com
Philip Woodfield (guitar maker)                         www.woodfieldguitars.com
Corda Music (music publisher)                         www.cordamusic.co.uk
Lester Backshall (guitar maker)                       www.backshallguitars.co.uk
Roger Williams (guitar maker)                          www.rogerwilliamsguitars.com
Ron Pearl (composer and guitarist)                   www.ronaldmpearl.com
GuitarLoot (renaissance arrangements)            www.guitarloot.co.uk
Berkshire Guitar Society                                 www.berkshireguitarsociety.org.uk
Lathkill Music Publications                              www.lathkillmusic.co.uk
JHS (musical intrument distributor)                   www.jhs.co.uk
Ivor Mairants Musicentre                                 www.ivormairants.co.uk
Acoustic (magazine)                                      www.acousticmagazine.com
John Feeley (guitarist)                                    www.johnfeeleyguitar.com
Spanish Guitar Centre (Nottingham)                www.spanishguitar.com
RGT (Registry of Guitar Tutors)                       www.rgt.org.uk
Gordon Giltrap (guitarist)                                www.giltrap.co.uk
Enfield Classical Guitar Society                     www.enfieldclassicalguitarsociety.org.uk
Bach Gesellschaft (Bach archive)                   www.einam.com/bach
Christopher Dean (guitar maker)                     www.deanguitars.co.uk
Emanuel Salvador (violinist)                            www.emanuelsalvador.com  
Paul Ransome (photographer)                        www.paulransomephotography.com  
Gilbert Biberian (Guitarist and composer)        www.gilbertbiberian.com
Eden Guitars (guitar maker)                           www.edenguitars.co.uk
Manuel Rodriguez (guitar maker)                    www.guitars-m-r-sons.com

updated: 2 years ago