skip navigation

Raymond Burley

Latest News

Mosaic Editions

Mosaic Editions

I’d like to introduce you to a series of guitar publications, Mosaic Editions. It will feature arrangements for guitar ensemble made by Raymond Burley.

Each edition comprises a full score and parts. The pieces are arranged for standard instruments only.

Payment can be made using PayPal. Each edition has its own page in the Published Music Section where you can see a sample of the music before you purchase and details on how to order.

001: ALBÉNIZ: Capricho Catalán (3 Guitars) £10

002: RAVEL: Pavane pour une Infante Défunte (4 Guitars) £10

003: RAVEL: Pavane pour une Infante Défunte (6 Guitars) £15

004: GRANADOS: Aparicion (2 Guitars) £10

005: SCARLATTI: Sonata K.87 (2 guitars) £10

006: SCARLATTI: Sonata K.87 (4 guitars) £12

007: TELEMANN: Partie Polonoise (2 Guitars) £15

008: GRIEG: Two Pieces - Bondens Sang and Tak (4 Guitars) £10

009: HANDEL: Concerto Grosso op.6, no.1 (8 Guitars) £20

updated: 3 years ago