skip navigation

Raymond Burley

Latest News

New Publications

The lockdown was a good time to work on other projects, in my case it was many new ensemble arrangements for publication plus forthcoming ensemble days and weekends. The majority of these titles can be seen in the Published Music section of the website.

The most recent works are Vivaldi: 'Concerto' RV 230 for solo guitar with five part ensemble (Bergmann) and Handel: Suite no.7 (HWV 432) for guitar duo (D'Oz). These will become available later in the year.

updated: 2 years ago